feat: close DingTalk delivery audit lifecycle #4
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feature/message-delivery-audit"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
Data integrity and security
Verification
Known limitations
Not performed